i get about 3 things done a day

1.) i feed myself, my children, and sometimes my husband and father.

2.) i play with my children(kind of newborns don’t play much and with two newborns i have such little time to play with my 4 year ld 😦 )

3.) i get everyone (the twins, riley, and myself) to sleep

 

every so often i fit in some house cleaning, errand running, and baths for the kids or shower for myself.

 

it’s starting to wear on me. my house is never ever clean, riley ever does anything fun, i never do anything fun. but i know it’s all temporary. the twins will be a bit easier on the schedule in a couple months and hopefully i can get riley into preschool in the next few weeks and i won’t feel so bad about her not doing much fun stuff because she will.

 

oh and my back hurts waaa

Leave a comment